A Light At The End Of The Tunnel


I’m just going to write a short blurb so you all know I’m feeling much, much better. I decided to take the night for myself. I took a break on the internship applications. I’m going to finish them tomorrow. I ate some junk food and didn’t feel guilty about it. I watched Teen Mom 2 (a sad guilty pleasure) and I played Skyrim on Xbox. I’m not your typical run of the mill gamer, but I do really enjoy it even though I’m a girl. It helps a lot because it distracts you and takes you into another world. Anyways, after all that I feel pretty good. Now I’m going to get a good night’s sleep and have a good day tomorrow :).

2 thoughts on “A Light At The End Of The Tunnel

  1. You write a wonderful blog. I’ve pretty much read through everything (you and I started blogging roughly around the same time) and I love it. I notice a theme of progression and it seems you’ve certainly started to heal better. I’m glad you’re looking on the positive side of things. I’ve always found that building onto my positives help me progress way better instead of trying to fix the negatives. Keep writing, and I’ll always read.
    P.S. – I hope you’re enjoying Skyrim, I giggled like a little girl when I slayed my first dragon in the game. I think I’m level 34 now.

    -Evan

Leave a Reply

